Wilkinson - Hypnotic [Vinyl Box Set]

THIS IS A PRE-ORDER ITEM and if purchased will be despatched for delivery on Friday 21st April.
Please note other items in your basket will also be held until this date.
Label: RAM Records Cat: RAMMLP29 Format: VINYL
4 X 12" VINYL 14 Tracks £39.99 Pre Order 4 x 12" Vinyl


A1. Wilkinson - Hypnotic (feat. Shannon Saunders)
B1. Wilkinson - We Will Be (feat. Matt Wills)
B2. Wilkinson - Wash Away
C1. Wilkinson - Sweet Lies (feat. Karen Harding)
C2. Wilkinson - Breathe (feat. Shannon Saunders)
D1. Wilkinson - Take Me Home (feat. Andreya Triana)
D2. Wilkinson - Brand New
E1. Wilkinson - Only the Innocent (feat. Raphaella)
E2. Wilkinson - In the Dark (feat. Livvi Franc)
F1. Wilkinson - Heaven (feat. Shannon Saunders)
F2. Wilkinson - Let You Know
G1. Wilkinson - Run (feat. Jem Cooke)
H1. Wilkinson - Flatline (feat. Wretch 32)
H2. Wilkinson - Faded (feat. Negin Djafari)

Related products

Product Info